Someday…

04Jan12

Someday I’m going to start blogging again.  Not today.  Soon, I hope, but not today.

It’s a new year.  There’s all kinds of newness going on in my life, but it’s still coming out as chaos.  So until the chaos calms down and becomes coherent, I can’t get anything out that would make sense.

But I do hope, in a few weeks’ time, that I will at least be able to attempt writing here again…

If you want some good reads, go check out Donald Miller.  And if you think of it, pray for me.

God is at work.

Aslan is on the move!

One Response to “Someday…”

  1. And He’s not a tame lion~
    praying for grace in your journey!
    love you lots.


Leave a Reply

