Lausanne: First Report

27Oct10

Cape Town 2010: Awesome, Incredible, Exhausting, and Exhilarating.

It also happens to be over.

What a privilege it was to serve as a steward during the third Lausanne Congress on World Evangelization!  The Congress finished up Sunday evening in Cape Town, but I only just arrived back in the states today.  Planes and sleep do not agree with each other in my head, which means that in the past 48 hours I have not slept…  So rather than try to write a coherent first report, I want to share the video that meant the most to me this week.  Here’s a glimpse of what Lausanne is all about.

Priorities – Video ‘Tears of the Saints’ | The Lausanne Global Conversation.

Thank you for praying for the Congress!  God is definitely on the move.  I can’t wait to see where He will use me!

No Responses Yet to “Lausanne: First Report”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

