10 Things You Probably Already Know About Me

03Jan09
  1. I’m named after this woman.
  2. I’m a nurse.
  3. I’m the oldest of the seven kids in my family.
  4. I play the piano.
  5. I speak (a fair amount of) Spanish.
  6. My first job as a nurse was inpatient maternal-child health.
  7. I was home-schooled through 12th grade. :-)
  8. I go to church in Philadelphia.
  9. I love chocolate.
  10. I’m planning to go to the mission field full time (sooner than later).
4 Responses to “10 Things You Probably Already Know About Me”

  1. 1 Skip

    Well… can’t you post something “new”? Even though you’re my sis, I’d love to find out something about your current job, what kind of music you listen to, how you found out Colombia was the place for you, ect.

  2. 2 Susanna

    Just keep your eyes peeled…

  3. 3 B.J.

    Wow Susanna W Linton!!!

    I’m so proud of you! I am going to really miss you when you go on the missions field…but pray will keep us together in spirit.

    Love.
    bjl

  4. 4 Debbie Linton

    Susanna, I am so proud of your accomplishments !

    The Lord has used you and is continuing to use you for His

    plan and for His service. All He wants is a wiling heart.

    You are loved! Aunt Debbie


Leave a Reply

